Pilot VP Writing Samples

 

 

Vanishing Point Writing Sample ScanI noticed that some people are coming to my blog to see writing samples from my Pilot Vanishing Points. In order to give the people what they want, I did up a quick sample of a few of my VPs. I don’t have the medium nib sample on the page because I didn’t have the M nib VP with me today. But I do have a .7 Binderized cursive italic, a .9 Binderized cursive italic and a 18K fine nib from Japan.

Just so you know, the Conway Stewart Turquoise would not skew green in any scanner so I took a picture which is closer to the color of the ink. This has nothing to do with the writing samples but since there is no ink review on FPN for this ink, I thought that I’d mention it. Also, the paper is Rhodia lined #18 pad. Might be #19. I can never remember which is which.

Leave a comment

Filed under fountain pens, Pens, Pilot VP

Leave a comment