NOT a Webbie 3.0 Giveaway

Okay, okay. I know. I have a Webbie. I’m gonna give it away. I promise. Pinky swear.

But in the meantime, I feel like I need to do a thorough review of a Webbie before I do that AND lots of people gave away lots of Webbies all at once. So, I can take my time. I should give some context to where I’ve been. For the past two years, I’ve been pregnant. I have two under two. These are the only two kids I’m ever gonna have so I’ve been concentrating on them and what they’ve been up to. It’s not that I haven’t been journalling and whatnot but just that raising them has been consuming me.

In addition to all of that, I’m a full time faculty member at FSU. I had a year off but then had to come back in the summer. That wasn’t so bad but oh my sweet Jesus, the Fall Semester has been hell on earth. I’ve been run all to pieces teaching classes, fine tuning my Tech desk, and working reference in the library. I love it but it’s been a bit much. I’m always busy. I also teach Technology classes for area senior citizens so I’ve not had a great deal of free time. What free time I have had, I’ve used journalling not blogging. But I feel like now, I’m getting things under control. Plus I have tons of stuff that I’ve been using to write up. Yay me!

Did this post do much? Maybe. Maybe not.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

